Board of Directors

Honorary Patron

Sir David Frederick Attenborough, is an English broadcaster and naturalist. His career as the face and voice of natural history programmes has endured for 60 years.

Honorary Directors

Margaret Atwood http://margaretatwood.ca/

Robert Bateman OC, OBC https://batemancentre.org/

The Right Honourable Adrienne Clarkson PC, CC, CMM, CD http://adrienneclarkson.com/

Dr. Adrian Forsyth http://www.bluemoonfund.org/staff/forsyth/

Glen Loates http://www.glenloates.com

Freeman Patterson http://www.freemanpatterson.com/

Dr. Douglas Tallamy http://www.bringingnaturehome.net/

Adam

Adam

Adam Centurione acenturione@nanps.org

Alice

Alice

Alice Kong akong@nanps.org

Plant Sale Coordinator

Blair

Blair

Blair Marik bmarik@nanps.org

Treasurer

Blair has interests in native plants, pollinators, wildlife and being outdoors in general. To the role of Treasurer, he brings 25+ years of experience with major Canadian financial institutions.

Janice

Janice

Janice Keil jkeil@nanps.org

Acting Secretary

Janice is studying for a degree in horticultural therapy.

John

John

John Foster jfoster@nanps.org

Katie

Katie

Katie MacDonald kmacdonald@nanps.org

Lynn

Lynn

Lynn Wu lwu@nanps.org

Lynn is very interested in learning more about native plants and has a background in accounting.

Natasha

Natasha

Natasha Gonsalves ngonsalves@nanps.org

Natasha is a flora biologist with 15 years experience in the environmental field. She is an avid nature enthusiast who enjoys exploring the outdoors and sharing her knowledge about native plants and local ecology with others.